Skip to content
April 13, 2013 / Heather

Busy Wolf

Hello everyone! Sorry I’ve been absent for a while. Why have I been absent? Let me share my “Three Ws” with you.
– Work
– Writing
– What little social life I have

Writing right now is for Camp NaNoWriMo and I’m sad to say I’m behind in my count at the moment. I WAS ahead then I was on track now I’m behind. Ain’t that how the cookie crumbles? I’m only about 2-3 days right now so 2000-3000 words. I’ll be away this weekend so either I’ll be about 5000 words behind by the time I get home or I’ll be around where I want to be.

I’ve been doing a lot of stuff at work lately so that’s pretty self explanatory.

What little social life I have basically boils down to this:
– Time with Catfish
– Whenever a friend asks about hanging out which is something like once or twice a month. Not too bad for me especially when it means I get to sit down and just relax.

This past week I’ve been amazingly busy and kept thinking “Y’know, I need to update that blog of mine but I must write.”

I am VERY glad to say I already have an idea for NaNoWriMo. Title and slight basis. Still rough thoughts. I’ve had about 5-6 hours of sleep the past few days and it’s taking its toll on me. I’m out for now everyone. Lots of reading to do coming up and LOTS of writing to do to catch up. Peace.

~Heather/Razor

Leave a Reply

