Skip to content
May 14, 2013 / Heather

70 “Confessions” or A lot of stuff about me!

70 Confessions survey
(Taken from dA)

1. Who was the last person to call you babe?
Catfish.
2. When shopping at the grocery store, do you return your cart?
Well, yeah. Why wouldn’t I?
3. If you had to kiss the last person you kissed, would you?
Yes and a thousand times more.
4. Has someone ever sang a song to you?
Yes. More often I sing though. He does hum to me. Makes me giggle because it’s one way he teases me about different shows.
5. Do you play Sudoku?
God no. I hate that game, always have.
6. If abandoned alone in the wilderness would you survive?
Depends on what I had with me and how far into the wilderness.
7. Have you danced in the rain?
Yes. I love the rain. Hoping it rains while I’m on vacation. Dancing in the rain is fun but more fun with a partner. 😀
8. Would you consider yourself a jock/prep/goth/emo/gangster?
None of those. I’m more nerdy and geeky than anything else.
9. Ever been to the beach?
Kinda. Lake when I went on vacation with a friend years ago and sitting at the dock on Lake Michigan.
10. Do you like cheese?
CHEESE!!!!! Omg I love squeeze cheese X3
11. Have you ever been to the emergency room?
Yes, but not as the patient.
12. Do you like hot or cold weather more?
Cold. Better for cuddling, awesome for blankets, and you can always put more on but only so much you can take off.
13. How many different kinds of meat have you eaten?
Who keeps track of this? O.o uhh… Lots?
14. Do you pass gas and blame it on others?
Nope. I admit I fart.
15. Do you like winter?
When it doesn’t last forever!
16. Have you wiped a booger under your desk?
My desk is clean!
17. Do you have a secret crush?
Only on my Catfish.
18. If your house was on fire, what would be the first thing you would grab?
Cats, parents, some precious items.
19. Would you get plastic surgery?
No.
20. Who do you text the most?
Lupus, Catfish, my mother.
21. What color are your eyes?
Bluish gray green.
22. How tall are you?
Something like 5′ 8″ – 5′ 10″
23. Do you wish you had smaller feet?
At times. Hard to find shoes that fit for me.
24. Has a rumor been spread about you?
Probably several. Grow up folks.
25. Have you written a secret admirer letter?
Not that I can remember. Distinctive handwriting. >.<
26. Ever fallen for your best friend?
Yes. And I’m dating my best friend.
27. Age you lost your virginity?
I still have it. Big deal.
28. Would you pretend to like something to please your partner?
Maybe but he would be able to tell. Most things we like anyway.
29. Favorite Ex?
Shao. Still friends.
30. Are you insecure about your weight?
Yes and no. I have moments where I hate or despise my body but then I have moments where I’m incredibly happy with it.
31. Ever had a sexual fantasy?
Yes. Several. I write love and I read a lot of it.
32. Would you rather give or receive?
Depends.
33. Do you prefer to sleep or eat?
Yes. I like sleeping beside Catfish and I like eating with him.
34. Do you look like your mom or dad?
I look more like my dad but I sound like my mom on the phone. XD
35. How long does it take you in the shower?
Depends. Anywhere from 10 minutes to an hour.
36. Do you watch reality tv?
No.
37. What movie do you want to see right now?
Great Gatsby
Red 2
38. Question removed.
39. What did you do for New Years Eve?
Stay up with a friend or few and drink a little.
40. Do you think The Grudge was crappy?
Haven’t seen it.
41. Last sporting event attended?

Oh wow… Um… I THINK that would be Powder Puff football my senior year of high school back in 2008-2009.

42. Have you been to an IMAX theater?

Maybe. I don’t remember.
43. Was your mom a cheerleader?

Not that I’m aware of.
44. Question removed.

45. What is your middle name?

Not sharing for security and safety reasons.
46. How old was your mom when she gave birth to you?

Not answering. Kind of wondering why the heck that matters to begin with.
47. How many hours of sleep do you get a night?

I average between 6 and 8 on an average night but because I toss and turn and wake up so many times it never feels like I sleep that long.
48. Last time you had sex?

Virgin and proud.
49. What do you buy at the Movies?

Ticket, pop, sometimes candy or popcorn.
50. Do you know how to play poker?

Which type? I can play generic poker and I’ve played Texas Hold ‘Em. Blackjack (aka 21) if you include that too.
51. Do you wear your seatbelt?

Yes.
52. What do you wear to sleep?

Shirt, underwear, pants. I have one of Catfish’s hoodies in bed with me for extra comfort.

53. Anything big ever happen in your town?

Uh… Well earlier this year a kid threatened to kill some other kids and then was found dead about an hour or two away and a prisoner escaped (was later caught) in the same week. Otherwise not much happens around here.
54. Is your hair straight or curly?

Wavy.
55. Is your tongue pierced?

Nope.
56. Do you like Liver and Onions?

Not sure. I don’t like onions and I’m not sure on the liver.
57. What is your favorite sushi?

Haven’t had enough to know. Not a huge fan of it to begin with.
58. Do you like funny or serious people better?

Yes. You have to know when to be funny and when to be serious. People think I’m too serious but Catfish sees me laugh and he has seen me seious and solmn a few times.
59. Ever been to Hollywood?

No and I don’t care if I ever go.
60. Who is on your mind right now?

Catfish
61. Any plans for tonight?

Sleep after finishing this.
62. Last party attended?

A friend’s in the middle of January I think it was.
63. Do you hate chocolate?

I love me some chocolate.
64. What do you and your parents fight about the most?

My “language” because dad says I curse all the time when I’m rather quiet and only tend to curse when frustrated or pissed about something on the news or a T.V. program.
65. Are you a gullible person?

XD Nice one. Not really. Depends.
66. Ever go to a theme or costume party?

Nope. Never been to a real party.
67. If you could have any job what would it be?

My job, writing.

68. Are you easy to get along with?

Normally. I do have my moments where I’m hard to work with and such.
69. What is your favorite time of day?

Any time when I’m with Catfish.
70. Are you a generally happy person?

Yes. Generally I’m a very happy person . I do have things that make me sad though.

 

I’ll update with a “real” post some time later on. x.x Enjoy this for now.

~Heather/Razor

Leave a Reply

