Skip to content
August 17, 2013 / Heather

I’m Alive!

Let me start out by saying I finished reading Cryptonomicon by Neal Stephenson and it was alright. The beast is dead essentially. Dad as in I don’t need to read it or think about it again. Dd enjoy it though. Just glad to be finished.

Scary… This

20130817-013716.jpg
Was inside my keyboard! It wasn’t responding correctly so I popped off some keys and cleaned. A lot. Very scary.

My desk is still clean. I have cleaned it more than once and all that.

I HAVE been working on the gore poems, for those of you who don’t follow my Twitter account. Almost done at the time I’m writing this. After the gore series I’ll be doing the secret ones. Yes, I will release the name soon. Toying to decide before or after I have written them all. Hmm…

20130817-014157.jpg
This is gore list.

20130817-014237.jpg
I have a new little friend who likes trying to help me with notes and things.

After the poetry stuff I’ll be back to planning my NaNoWriMo novel for this year. Hoping to maybe get a lot of writing done in the last full week of September when there’s a fair around here. Lots of free time for me. Though lots of people around it seems. Ah well. I’ll deal with it. ^.^

I have new music and a book preordered coming out in just over a week and my current read is A Field Guide to Otherkin by Lupa. I am beyond thrilled. This is why I wanted to get through Cryptonomicon so badly.

Well, I have had some tea. Off I go to write gory things. Peace everyone!

~Heather/Razor

Leave a Reply

