Skip to content
December 10, 2013 / Heather

Postings, Projects, & 2014

Happy New Year everyone! Yes, little late, but whatever we’re still in a new year.

 

I got a wake-up call this morning saying that work was going to be closed so my day opened up and I can get things done. Like cleaning, reading, and spending MORE time with Catfish! ❤

 

Resolutions:

– Blog regularly (still NO IDEA what this means for a posting schedule)

– Edit more stories! (I have THREE to write for 2014 and two mean I need to edit things)

– Post at least monthly to deviantART and fictionpress accounts.

– Improve battle scenes. (I always feel mine are lacking)

 

I plan on three stories. One will be pretty short because the one before it was short. I hadn’t planned a sequel but the friend I dedicated the first one to was asking if I was going to do another and it’s a good challenge for me. The other was my own doing. So when I start grumbling to myself I need to remember this. XD

Projects:

– Edit, edit, edit!!!

– Plan/plot sequel 1

– Plan/plot sequel 2

– Plan/plot new story

 

I’m excited about this. Also, I will be playing with the format of this blog. Basically it just means I feel it’s time for a theme change.
Peace everyone.

 

~Heather/Razor

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Aussa Lorens / Jan 2 2014 9:20 PM

    Woohoo! A new post! Killin’ it!

    • Heather / Jan 2 2014 9:49 PM

      Ha ha. What do you think of the new theme? And aiming for more posts this year!

      • Aussa Lorens / Jan 2 2014 10:21 PM

        I like the new theme! Just gotta get your posting rhythm going now! Also: why is the word “rhythm” so difficult to remember how to spell? Its even hard to type. *sigh*

      • Heather / Jan 3 2014 2:15 AM

        It’s because it’s one of those evil awkward words.

  2. kirkesmorgan / Jan 17 2014 10:36 AM

    Sounds great! What’s a catfish? :O

    • Heather / Jan 17 2014 11:52 AM

      He’s my boyfriend. Catfish is his nickname.

Leave a Reply

