Skip to content
January 16, 2014 / Heather

Comfy comfy

So I’ve been really cold lately. And feeling slightly cut off because Catfish is having internet issues so no contact for right now. Doesn’t stop me from leaving at least a message a day for when he will get them again.

I’m making a small update to let you all know about the progress with my edits of Annabee. Edits are going fairly well. I did find some errors I need to fix, but all is going well. Slow but good.

Since I’m trying to upload more picture posts here, enjoy an image of my legs in my favorite fuzzy pants. I fixed these the other day, so yay for wearing again!

Peace everyone.

~Heather/Razor

20140116-000821.jpg

20140116-000835.jpg

The second one is a book I was listening to. Started Monday and finished Wednesday night. Not bad for a 355 page book. Was good. Not the best thing I have ever read, but good.

10 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. kirkesmorgan / Jan 16 2014 10:02 PM

    I like the pictures! Enjoyed reading, you should post more! 😀

    • Heather / Jan 16 2014 10:04 PM

      I’m trying to post more. Might mean some smaller ones, but still something! I also have other things I still need to get updated and such. So many things!

      • kirkesmorgan / Jan 16 2014 10:20 PM

        You can do it!!

      • Heather / Jan 16 2014 10:23 PM

        With the help of the giant planner and such things, yes! Lol. Thanks! 🙂

  2. Aussa Lorens / Jan 17 2014 1:28 AM

    Your fuzzy pants look awesome and I am jealous. I haven’t worn pajama pants since I had a growth spurt in 8th grade. They’re all awkward high waters on me. First world problems to the max.

    • Heather / Jan 17 2014 2:55 AM

      Hem them. I asked my mom to do that to a pair of my work pants since I had no idea how. >.>

      Fuzzy pants are just my thing. It’s the one clothing item that makes me weak. Anything fuzzy really. Lol. Have you tried any on at a store lately?

      • Aussa Lorens / Jan 17 2014 9:01 AM

        I can’t hem them, they’re way way way too short! I can only ever opt for capri style comfy/workout pants. Even when I borrow my boyfriends I look like I’m waiting for a flood.

        Maybe I should give the stores another try… There’s just so many years of failed comfy-pant-shopping that I am cautious…

      • Heather / Jan 17 2014 9:05 AM

        I know the feeling. One of my friends is around 6′ 2″ and I know she has some that fit. Might also be a locational thing. Maybe there’s an online store that might have some?

      • Aussa Lorens / Jan 17 2014 9:36 AM

        That’s not a bad idea..

      • Heather / Jan 17 2014 9:37 AM

        If I find any I’ll try to let you know. 🙂

Leave a Reply

