Skip to content
January 19, 2014 / Heather

Pain

So January is proving to be a not so lucky month for my family. My dad broke his ankle, my cat not acting like herself so went to vet (nothing wrong), and I have messed up my neck.

20140119-201811.jpg

Look at that face. So cute and fuzzy.

So yes. I have limited motion. Trying to take it easy for right now. Yeah. Not how I planned to spend some time.

20140119-202113.jpg

And the other cat I live with.

I have more range of motion today. Probably just pulled something Thursday night when I fell asleep on the couch for a bit. Gotta be careful for a while.

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Aussa Lorens / Jan 19 2014 10:22 PM

    Yick, a hurting neck is HORRIBLE. I hope it continues to get better and go away soon. Your cats look cuddlywonderful.

    • Heather / Jan 19 2014 10:24 PM

      My grey and white one is as of late. The all grey one is my mom’s and not so cuddly because mine is. And yeah, the pain is driving me nuts. I’ll think I can move and then pain. Riding in the truck to pick up Catfish yesterday was horrible.

  2. kirkesmorgan / Jan 19 2014 10:41 PM

    Hope you get better! The cats are cute!

    • Heather / Jan 19 2014 10:53 PM

      Thanks. And yes. I couldn’t resist posting those pics. 🙂

Leave a Reply

