Skip to content
February 5, 2014 / Heather

More snow and new project!

Yes we are still getting snow here.

20140205-155728.jpg
This is the backyard through a window.

I got a great question asked last night and it resulted in a new project.

I’ve been sticking to a schedule outside of work. Thanks to my planner! It’s a miracle I can stay somewhat organized at home. Seriously.

20140205-160356.jpg
The few things on my schedule today. I’m doing more than this, promise.

Annabee is still being posted and I’ve gotten some feedback. I’m excited about this newest project right now. I was excited for hours last night when I was asked about it so yes I get really excited easily. More posts to come about it. At least one more post at least.

That’s all for now. I’ve tried three times now for this post and the original was best. I’m still excited! Peace everyone.

~Heather/Razor

Leave a Reply

