Skip to content
December 31, 2014 / Heather

2014 Ends, 2015 Goals

Lots of things happened in 2014, but two of my favorites have got to be engaged

image

And finishing more projects this year with a busier schedule than in years past. I was able to finish the first draft for Accidental Vampire, NY the way. Still haven’t started any edits, but I have a life that gets chaotic.

I do have some things I want to do in 2015. Like post more to my DeviantART account, lose some weight, and get outside more. I haven’t written anything down yet, but I have some things I want to do.

What are you guys and gals hoping to accomplish in 2015? What have you accomplished in 2014? What are your favorite memories from this year?

Peace everyone.
~Heather/Razor

Leave a Reply

