Skip to content
February 11, 2015 / Heather

Too Many Projects, Not Enough Time

This is my life at the moment.

I’ve thought of another new character and a new, oddball idea. On top of the already too-many-projects issue I had.

Story about Hadley from Betrayed By You

One poem series

Second poem series

This idea

That idea

The third idea that I need to grab with a net before it floats towards (and out) the door

This story I’m editing

This second story I need to edit

This tiny little story I need to scrap and rewrite…

And those were things I recalled without looking at my Ongoing Projects notebook. Not to mention being sick and trying to kick this cold as far away as I can while worrying about multiple things unrelated to writing.

At least my hardcopy edits for draft one of Meeting Mr. Right are done. Just need to put them in and rewrite a few sections, then send to a beta while going through round two.

If anyone is looking for a good movie, Jupiter Ascending is awesome. Usually I don’t like Channing Tatum, but I really liked him in this. Worth it to go see.

~Heather/Razor

Leave a Reply

