Skip to content
August 26, 2015 / Heather

No Bake Cookies

I love my mom. Remember this while you read the post. I love my mom and my family very much. But we’re also very special.

Some time ago I got my mom on Pinterest and she loves it. With the heat this Summer she’s been wanting to make cookies and then found out about no bake cookies. So I showed her how to send me recipes that she wanted me to print off for her.

She sent me something like 17 recipes people. 17 RECIPES. *ahem*

I printed off the recipes and she made them with Keira and Cloe. my cousins daughters (my cousins, but they call me Aunt Heather). Everything turned out great!

So it’s getting really warm again and mom had planned to make cookies again. Well… Cloe was fun. Hers were the normal chocolate peanut butter no bake cookies. She started out with oen recipe, found the other recipe they’d used before…

She made Nutella flavored cookies… It was interesting. Then she added more of her main ingredients, but forgot to add more vanilla.

Honestly, it was a really fun day.

I’d also taken my parents to see Minions and they enjoyed it. Then Catfish and I went out to dinner to have some time since it hadn’t been a good week for either of us that week.

Leave a Reply

