Skip to content
September 11, 2015 / Heather

New Things Coming

There have been a lot of changes happening in life, some good and some bad. I’ll write a post on the good things happening once I get a chance to sit at my computer and write them out. For now, NEWS!

I’m going to be making some changes. Mostly things like I’m going to be working on the different pages here so you guys can see more than just a couple of my projects. I’m also thinking of having some text from the work. Like a preview chapter or two depending on the story.

So there you go. Lots of things happening, I’ll be updating my pages here, and there’s a lot of stuff that I want to share, but a lot of it will remain with me or within private messages with others.

Look forward to a lot of posts about updates and about NaNoWriMo. It’s coming, folks. It’s coming!

~Heather/Razor

Leave a Reply

