Skip to content
October 21, 2015 / Heather

Catching Up

Playing catch up is not something I particularly enjoy. Partly because I hate running behind, but right now that’s basically what I’m doing. I’ve been behind schedule for a long time now.

But I’m not going to worry about it this week or this weekend. I have plans for this weekend. Doing something for my dad. And then I’m hoping to do something on my birthday. I also got some new books so that’s a fun thing there! I’ve been looking forward to these books for a while. Now if only I can make time to read while researching some things and plotting my NaNo novel… I also have to catch up on Penny Dreadful and some other shows.

So much going on! X.x I might not get the pages here redone for a while still. Was hoping those would have been done before now, but oh well. *sigh*

Hope everyone is enjoying their weather.

~Heather/Razor

Leave a Reply

