Skip to content
December 23, 2015 / Heather

Pages Updated!

Remember months ago when I said I was going to update the blog? Do a small overhaul? I finally got it done! I updated the blog pages and added pages that needed added and I feel great about this! 😀 links to the sites I’ve shared on and links to the posted first chapters for the applicable stories. The ones this was not applicable for have a note that they have not been posted anywhere.

20150924_000808

Because why not share a picture of my planning for The Fur Guard?

For one of the stories I don’t have chapters posted anywhere, but I did post an excerpt that was on my NaNoWriMo page. I also finished posting the last chapters of I Know You on DeviantART and Fictionpress.

IMG_20151213_125650

In other news Catfish and I cleaned out some Christmas decorations from the shed and within said decorations we found the reindeer antler hood that we put on Tim (Timba). He wasn’t too sure about it and later decided that he didn’t like them. We only put them on him the one day. I might put the antlers on him on Christmas Day. Not sure yet.

Happy holiday season everyone.

~Heather/Razor

Leave a Reply

