Skip to content
April 16, 2016 / Heather

Whoops!

So Wednesday, my posting day, I realized while doing other things that I never had something scheduled. It just hit me this morning. Saturday morning. That I still hadn’t put anything up. Why?

Honestly, I haven’t done anything worth talking about. Been listening to stuff and trying to stay afloat at the moment as well as I wasn’t feeling the best this week.

Have put Camp NaNo on hold or given up at this point. July might be better. I’m behind on poetry right now and hoping to make it up. With luck I will end the month with 30 new pieces to share. Next year the plan is write a poem a day and have it posted on online spaces then.

Wish me luck! Also, wish me luck because my laptop was plugged in but off when I woke up and I have no idea why. Hoping it’s just the charger because my battery isn’t removable from what I can tell without opening the case and I really can’t afford a new one. Ugh!

image

Here, have a pretty picture.

~Heather/Razor

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. WDLady / Apr 16 2016 11:17 AM

    Good luck sweetie! You always have next time. Hope July works better for you. *hugs* Beautiful picture though! 😀

    • Heather / Apr 18 2016 4:04 PM

      I’m really hoping July works out better too. *hugs* Hope your editing is going well.

      • WDLady / Apr 19 2016 1:03 PM

        Me too. I’m sure it will, and you can do it. 🙂 I’ll be sending you positive thoughts.

        And my editing is going horribly slow… I sort of, kinda, maybe, finished 1/2 of a chapter. *sighs* x__x

      • Heather / Apr 21 2016 2:22 PM

        It could always be worse. Focus on the positive. You’ve gotten a lot done. There’s no pressure here.

Leave a Reply

