Skip to content
September 16, 2016 / Heather

Missed Post, Skipped Post, & Coming Post

I missed last week and technically I missed yesterday, but there are reasons. Namely that I’m busy as heck right now trying to stay floating and not worry myself into something and I’m just tired. All the time.

Last week there was not post because the weekend before there was a tragedy in the area. A couple of football players from my old high school got into a wreck and one died immediately and the other died a few days later. My niece is the manager on the football team this year and it hit her very hard because this was the 3rd or 4th death that school has been through this year and she knew one of the boys growing up. The support that popped up for the boys and the school has been amazing because even the school with the closest “rivalry” was wearing the colors and numbers for the boys and showed major support.

Other than that I’ve just been busy. Trying to stay healthy because a number of people around me have been sick lately and some just aren’t feeling well so I’m trying to make sure I stay healthy or healthy-ish.

Writing group this week was wonderful fun. I read part of my story for the first time in a couple weeks and I haven’t written anything in the story for probably 2 months now. Which really bothers me. I need to write more to it and after reading what I read that night I’m really excited to read next week and get some writing done. Saturday some time I might be able to get some writing in.

I also need to get some links from a friend and share something for him. I told him I would, but I haven’t been able to sit down and get the links to do so. So expect another post either before the normal post schedule or at the next post schedule. Bear with me. I don’t know if I’m coming or going anymore…

~Heather/Razor

Leave a Reply

