Skip to content
December 28, 2016 / Heather

Blarf

So, I haven’t felt well over the holiday. I did feel well enough Monday to go on an adventure with Catfish. Resulted in new tablet and books and a tumbler that I will hopefully share here or on my Instagram some time.

This entry is from the tablet so forgive any errors. It’s either too touchy or not touchy enough… Although the swipe method seems to be working better for me than the typing method…

This tablet is just a bit bigger than my phone, so it really is an adjustment for me to type on it. Awkward size! I do enjoy the way it reads though. Maybe I will get more done on Wattpad…

That’s all for now folks. Have a safe and happy New Year.

~Heather/Razor

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. WDLady / Dec 30 2016 12:43 AM

    Get better soon! It’s cool you got a tablet. I have one as well and it’s an Apple. I hardly use it though for typing, mostly for emails and playing games. ^^; Anyway, I hope you had a wonderful Christmas though. Take care hon and have a Happy New Year! 😀

    • Heather / Dec 30 2016 6:19 AM

      Same to you. I’m feeling better by far, thankfully. I mostly read on tablets and play games. It’s nice to have them around though.

Leave a Reply

