Skip to content
January 31, 2017 / Heather

Where Oh Where

Has my sanity gone? Where of where could it be?

It ran off because I’m working on wedding planning AND writing project stuff.

This is going to be interesting.

I have a lot of stuff to plan and get through and every day marks another day closer to the event and another day I risk panic over small things.

I panic semi-easily because I’m paranoid and out SO MANY THINGS.

I’m scatterbrained right now, so forgive me.

In not as panicky news I’m planning out edits that would make reading Unexpected Moments a lot easier and give it more flow and I’m planning and plotting if I want to and more to it and if so, what I want to add. I’m nervous for it, but I’m also really excited. I’m also very tired right now and my brain might not function the best today. We’ll see how it goes.

~Heather/Razor

Leave a Reply

