Skip to content
March 15, 2017 / Heather

The KISS Method

Back when I was in high school our band director taught us several things, one of which was the KISS method. It’s nothing to do with actual kissing so calm down.

KISS stands for Keep It Super Simple (or Keep It Simple, Stupid). And I have found myself more and more reciting this in my head. So I felt the urge to share.

As far as writing goes I have updated my Camp stuff to reflect what I’ll be doing. I’m waiting on cabin assignment and I’m eagerly looking forward to doing revision.

I will be working on Unexpected Moments because I’m hoping that having a deadline for it will help me move forward and actually get it “finished” to the point where it’s not just a first draft.

That’s all for now. I’m typing with cold fingers because Indiana can’t decide what temperature it wants to be as of late. -_-‘

~Heather/Razor

Leave a Reply

